Absteiner – Evergreen [@absteinermusic]


After the release of his debut Extended Playlist (EP) dubbed “Notes to God”, rap artiste Absteiner is here with his debut album titled “Evergreen”. The album consists of fourteen (14) songs and features sensational acts such as Aduhemaa, Ams Writter, Afriy David, D. Grae, Goddey and Neqta. The producers on the album include Hood Lynx Muzic, Energeo, Mr. Lord, and Replay Planet.

Absteiner’s “Notes to God” EP was basically about a journey of self-discovery, a journey to clear his thoughts, a journey of renewal of the mind. Now that he has left everything in the hands of the Almighty, all he sees is “blessings upon blessings”. The obstacles come but its still “blessings upon blessings”. God’s blessings thus continue to make Absteiner remain “Evergreen”. This basically explains the concept behind the album.

Absteiner – Evergreen [Download via Digital Platforms]

Stream below;

Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates and exciting content. Stay blessed.

Facebook Comments