Check out Jay Mera’s Crown The EP Album


Joshua Ugboma known as Jay Mera in music circles is one multi-talented guy. He’s an artiste/producer/drummer. He’s here with a brand new project dubbed “Crown The EP Album”.

This project consists of nine (9) songs. Check out the tracklist below;

  1. Glory
  2. Kabiyesi
  3. Kolo
  4. Conclusions
  5. The God Vibe
  6. Gimme’ Room
  7. God Punish You
  8. Amen
  9. I Gotta Say

Stream album below;

Watch the official video for track 4 “Conclusions” below;

For more updates, follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Watch more videos below;

Absteiner – Dance 4 You

Goddey – Hold Me

Kelvin Flintstones – Vibe Ting

Daniel Jeddman – Woara

Contact 027 175 6151 for all your promo deals.

Facebook Comments