Chosen YesuBa Releases official date and tracklist of his music project “Last Days EP”


The “Last Days” Extended Playlist (EP) is a gospel rap project aimed at urging all especially the Christian youth to lead exemplary lives.

The seven (7) track gospel rap music project talks about the present day church, the end times and untoward lifestyles that are morally corrupt.

Check out tracklist below;

  1. The Reality
  2. Christlike Living
  3. Yesu ReBa
  4. Soul Grind
  5. Heaven on my mind
  6. Wana(Who?)
  7. He is coming

The “Last Days” EP is not your regular praise and worship music compositions but a word of caution to admonish and strengthen the faith of Christian believers.

It is a gospel piece that highlights questionable issues like a hammer on the head of a nail with precision. The project is scheduled to released officially on Saturday, September 7, 2019.

For more updates, follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Watch Videos below;
Neqta – Nobody

Absteiner – Dance 4 You

Goddey – Hold Me

Kelvin Flintstones – Vibe Ting

Contact 027 175 6151 for all your promo deals.

Facebook Comments