East Wind – SHABACH [@iameastwind]


East Wind releases his first music album which he titled “SHABACH”.
Emmanual Onuobi fondly known as East Wind is a gospel singer, drummer, guitarist, praise and worship leader and a music director. “The 11 track album plan started far back as 2012 as the songs were delivered to me by the Holy Spirit in the place of prayers and worship (East Wind)”.

He said, the album title “SHABACH” which means shout of praise was given to him by God on the month of October 2018 during an all night prayer session. The album features the like of spirit-filled artist Kae Strings, The Gashi Nan Crooner on the 8th track titled “Depends on You”.

Track List

  1. Intro Like Fire
  2. Bialele
  3. Yananan
  4. Arabaribiti
  5. Take my own
  6. Sing before Him
  7. Heaven reigns
  8. Depends on You (feat. Kae Strings)
  9. Agidigba
  10. Living God
  11. Sing before Him (remix)

East Wind – SHABACH [Download]

For more updates, follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Facebook Comments