Judah Da Frontline General Releases 2019 Tracklist


The other half of the sensational duo, Royal Priesthood, Judah Da Frontline General has released his tracklist for 2019. The Holy Pop Music signed artiste is set to release 10 solid pieces this year featuring diverse acts. Yes, this year is going to be a wonderful one.

Featuring acts include the likes of Kelvin Flintstones, R4J, Miss Walters, Trooth, amongst a host of acts that would wow you. You definitely feel the vibe.

Read Also: Daniel Jeddman Releases Wo’ara

Check out the 2019 tracklist below.

  1. Conquerors Project
  2. Get Thee Behind Me
  3. Keys
  4. Sabotage
  5. The Oath
  6. Wounded Soldier
  7. Living Legend
  8. Dangotey
  9. Holy Rhymes

UGMB would be one of the platforms sharing this project worldwide. We’ll definitely keep you updated. Keep your fingers crossed.

For more updates, follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Facebook Comments