Kobbysalm Releases Official Album Art Cover, Track list And Credits Ahead of His Debut Album “In The Midst of Comfort”


Weeks and weeks have passed by and after two successful album listening sessions i.e. a private one which had industry personalities attend and a public session which had family, friends, fans and colleagues in attendance, the road towards the outdooring of the prestigious “In The Midst of Comfort” album is gradually hitting its climax as the official album art cover was displayed at the latter session by the award winning gospel artiste Kobbysalm.

The album art cover depicts truly what the album name suggests (In The Midst of Comfort) which has been countlessly expressed by Kobbysalm on any platform whereby questions have been raised to the choosing of the name “In The Midst of Comfort” for his debut album. The colorful piece of art identifies the artist in a different position but the true beauty lies in the story that depicts the representation of the album hence the use of another animate thing as an object which perfectly brings the design to life.

This is the detailed breakdown of the twenty (20) track list showcasing the artistes featured on each song with credits formed and based on arrangements, writing of the song, instrumentation, production, mixing and mastering of songs. The surface of the track list would have the songs numbered as the following;

1. ITMOC Intro (feat. Owura And Awurabena)

2. Choose You (feat. Seth Diamond And Harriet Brobbey)

3. Obiara Nse Wo (feat. Nana Asaase)

4. Pray (Feat. Canton Jones And UG Mass Choir)

5. Gye Yen So (feat. Efe Grace)

6. Your Presence Is Heaven (feat. Edem Evangelist)

7. Nobody

8. Makyele Mama (feat. Vacs And E.L)

9. Sambele (feat. Nkay)

10. Personal Love

11. Today

12. Hymnal Skit (feat. Abigail Kwakye Mensah )

13. Satisfy Interlude (feat. Em’praise Inc.)

14. Show Me Your Way (feat. S.K Yebi And Fra)

15. Favor Got Me Here (feat. Calvis Hammond And Em’praise Inc.)

16. Shine Again (feat. Dark Suburb)

17. Grateful (feat. Eric Jeshrun)

18. God Dey (feat. UG Mass Choir And Afro Harmony Band)

19. Joy (feat. Dave Da Musicbox)

20. Odo Mmroso (feat. Pastor Mark Owusu Ansah)

Whilst waiting for the album release do well to check out Kobbysalm’s latest piece titled “Jejeli” featuring Okesokey from Nigeria below;

As time draws closer and closer to the main release of the album be reminded that you can pre order the album and stand a chance of getting a “In The Midst of Comfort” merchandise handed over to you swiftly. To double and cross check out Kobbysalm’s “In The Midst of Comfort” merchandise click here.

Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates and exciting content. Stay blessed.

Music Videos

Absteiner – Dance 4 You (Official Video)

Goddey – Hallelujah (Official Video)

Aduhemaa – Diamonds Cover

Edy C. Radio – Fill Me Up (Official Video)

Leave a Reply

Logged in as urbangospelblogLog out?


Facebook Comments