Lecrae Reveals “Restoration” Album Coverart, Tracklisting and Release Date


“Restoration is coming! There is healing on this album, but you have to be willing to admit you’re broken in order to be healed,” expresses Lecrae about his forthcoming ninth studio album. Lecrae’s “Restoration” album is set to be released on August 21, 2020 via Reach Records.

The album features artists across all genres including John Legend, Kirk Franklin, YK Osiris, Jozzy, Dani Leigh, Marc E. Bassy, BJ The Chicago Kid, amongst many others. In support of the release, Lecrae has dropped three singles: the first “Set Me Free,” features YK Osiris, followed by “Deep End”. A highlight of the album is the new single, “Drown” featuring John Legend.

Check out “Drown” featuring John Legend below;

Lecrae’s “Restoration” album details have been revealed and the pre-order is available now. Pre-order “Restoration” here.

Check out the tracklisting below;

  • Restore Me
  • Set Me Free ft. YK Osiri
  • Wheels Up ft. Marc E. Bassy
  • Over the Top
  • Self Discovery
  • Deep End
  • Drown ft. John Legend
  • Saturday Night ft. Jozzy
  • Sunday Morning ft. Kirk Franklin
  • Zombie
  • Keep Going
  • Still ft. DaniLeigh
  • Only Human ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
  • Nothing Left to Hide ft. Gwen Bunn

Lecrae is also releasing a documentary also called Restoration and his second book, I Am Restored: How I Lost My Religion, But Found My Faith, a follow-up to his New York Times best-seller, Unashamed.

Follow @urbangospelblog for more updates and exciting content. Stay blessed.

Watch Music Videos below;

Absteiner – Dance 4 You (Official Video)

Goddey – Hallelujah (Official Video)

Aduhemaa – Diamonds Cover

Edy C. Radio – Fill Me Up (Official Video)

Facebook Comments