Nollyhood Actor Cross Ugo2v Releases Lamb Of Glory Album


South Africa based – Nigerian Contemporary Gospel Artiste and Nollyhood Actor Cross Ugo2v drops his much anticipated album titled: “Lamb Of Glory”. Now available for online purchase and streaming.

“Lamb Of Glory” album is blessed, it is loaded with songs that will draw you close to the word of God and show you that His love is infinity towards you. It will help you master where u are with God and more of him will manifest more in you life. I encourage you to get this album and go with your testimony.

Also Read: Absteiner Releases New Single

Ugo Tuvi James Igwegbe was born in Nigeria. He graduated from the University of Lagos with a degree computer science. He also studied broadcasting at F.R.C.N Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria. Has a Diploma in acting from British Council film Academy (Nigeria 2000). He is now based in South Africa.

Stream the album via Spotify below

Also Read: Check Out “Wo’ara” by Daniel Jeddman

Track Listings
1. No Other God
2. I Ga Asim Efena Ya
3. All My Shame
4. Onye Di Ka Chukwu
5. You Are My God
6. Lamb Of Glory
7. I Will Exalt You
8. No Man
9. Lord Our God
10. Like David
11. My Boo
12. Twaraya Mmama
13. We Will Serve You
14. We Call On You
15. You Are My Jehovah
16. You Alone Are God

Watch the official video for “No Man”

For more updates, follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Facebook Comments