Preachers Reveal “X Album” Tracklist


The month of September has already been full of beautiful song releases, major announcements and even song leaks.

As you know award winning trio, Preachers are set to release their fourth studio album titled “X”. “X” basically represents the cross, X is 10 years of transforming lives and drawing the lost to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ through unconventional means.

The group has revealed the tracklistings for the “X Album” via their social media platforms. The album features the likes of Koda, Yaw Siki, Emmanuel Smith, Nat Abbey, Dan Ali as well as young sensations Tresh, Ighteous, Belac360, Yongrush and Yayra Deh.

Check out the tracklist below;

The album consists of nine (9) songs and three (3) extra bonus songs. X is here. Keep for fingers crossed for the album release.

For more updates and exciting content follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Watch Videos below;

Neqta – Nobody

Absteiner – Dance 4 You

Goddey – Hold Me

Kelvin Flintstones – Vibe Ting

Contact 027 175 6151 for all your promo deals.

Facebook Comments