Preachers – X [@preachersgh]


The “X” album by Preachers has finally been released. The album was expected to be released on the 26th of September, 2019 but hey, Christmas came early.

“X” basically represents the cross, X is 10 years of transforming lives and drawing the lost to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ through unconventional means.

The award winning trio managed to feature a blend of old school and new school acts in gospel fraternity. The likes of Emmanuel Smith, KODA, Yaw Siki, Nat Abbey, Tresh, Yongrush, Belac 360, Ighteous and Dan Ali featured on the “X” album.

The album consists of nine (9) songs and three (3) extra bonus songs. X is here. Check out the tracklist below;

The album is now available online on selected digital stores; to download, click on the download button next to your preferred digital store.

Preachers – X [Download via iTunes]

Listen to “X” (Full Album) by Preachers on #SoundCloud

For more updates and exciting content follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Watch Videos below;

Neqta – Nobody

Absteiner – Dance 4 You

Goddey – Hold Me

Kelvin Flintstones – Vibe Ting

Contact 027 175 6151 for all your promo deals.

Facebook Comments