Rap Artiste Joe Kay Set To Release Debut Extended Playlist


Sensational and immaculate Rap Artist Joe Kay is set to release his 1st

Extended Play (EP) .

The EP is titled J.O.E (“J”esus “O”ver “E”verything), the project emcompasses the good news which is geared towards spiritual upliftment and addressing multifarious issues in the Society.

The “J.O.E” EP is expected to break barriers and touch lives. Judging from Previous songs and performances from the rapper, it is safe to say the J.O.E. EP will be explosive and definetely hear worthy.

The track list is as follows as Indicated on the back Cover.

1. All I Want

2. Immortality

3. A.T.W

4. Light Of The World

5. Wo D)

6. B.B

7. The Prayer

Follow Joe Kay on IG: @iamjoekay for subsequent updates

God bless Us all and I pray His Spirit continually lead us even in this end times.

For the latest updates and more exciting content, follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Facebook Comments