ROG Boyz X El Melo – Unity


“Unity” is an eight (8) track joint album by El Melo and ROG Boyz mixed and mastered by Mr Lord at the Honesty Record studio in Ho.

The album comprises a mixture of genres from hip hop to afro beats. This project is the first album of both artists. “Unity” basically talks about how God has been good to us. The album further dwells on the beauty of urban gospel and illustrates the power of unity.

Check out tracklist below;

  1. Unity (Intro)
  2. Fire
  3. Mongyae Mi
  4. Jesus 4 De Boiz (Remix)
  5. I’m Different
  6. Juice
  7. Gbogboza
  8. Wedding Day

ROG Boyz X El Melo – Unity [Download]

Stream Unity Album

For more updates and exciting content follow @urbangospelblog. Stay blessed.

Facebook Comments